Las Vegas

This past week was a blast as I got to spend a few days alone in Las Vegas as well as have Erika join me a few days later for her first experience in Las Vegas! I got to capture some of the sights of Vegas in all their splendor and some of the reasons people go there! It reminded me of why I love going there; not to gamble but to see the amazing architecture and views that surround the strip. I may have been there for the WPPI 2010, but that was only a little piece of the enjoyment I had to look forward to. Erika and I walked around and covered a lot of ground. Here are just a couple of pictures from the trip that were captured just in perfect timing.

2 Comments

  1. Erika said,

    March 12, 2010 at 10:57 pm

    These are amazing! 🙂 Good job!

  2. Ashley Ransom said,

    March 13, 2010 at 11:05 am

    Oh my gosh, these are so pretty! It makes me want go back there and relive the romance hehe (that’s where Joe and I got engaged 🙂 ). Nice work!


Leave a Reply

